Juke Box Jury

Wurlitzer

This is going to be a new feature for those times when new releases are thin on the ground, and I’m looking for inspiration for old albums to revisit. It’s designed to be a bit of fun for readers and for me too.

I’ll provide the juke box, and you, dear readers, will be the jury!

I’ve posted a list of my current album collection, and all you need to do is have a browse, pick an album you’d like me to review. Simply click on the link below and it will open up the album list in a Word file

Juke Box Jury (MiT album list)

Once you’ve found an album you’d like to read more about, post your suggestion in the comments section at the bottom of the this blog post.

I’ll periodically look over the comments and pick one of the nominated albums, and a review of the album will appear shortly afterwards. Simple as that.

I’m afraid I can’t offer any prizes, but if your choice is picked you’ll get a credit on posted review!

So, over to you guys…..

 

Leave a comment